Staff

Staff

The Van Putte Gardens Team

We wouldn’t be a leader in the green industry without our skilled and knowledgeable Green Thumb staff. These are the people who are out in our nursery, greenhouse, and garden center every day, making Van Putte Gardens your number one resource for information about gardening and landscaping.

kyle@vanputte.com
Kyle Van Putte, CNLP
CEO / President / Landscape Division Manager, Since 1987

holly@vanputte.com
Holly Cirella (Van Putte)
CFO / Vice President, Since 1991

carl@vanputte.com
Carl Van Putte
Chairman of the Board, Since 1965

sue@vanputte.com
Sue Van Putte
Senior Vice President, Since 1975

jodi@vanputte.com
Jodi Avery
Assistant Manager – Gift Shop & Market, Since 2011

nicole@vanputte.com
Nicole Bartlett
Landscape Design Consultant – Commercial Accounts, Since 2015

Richard Burke
Assistant Manager – Nursery / In-House Design, Since 2002

kristen@vanputte.com
Kristen Davies
Landscape Design Consultant, Since 2014

chris@vanputte.com
Chris DeRose
Asst. Manager – Garden Center, Nursery, & Water Gardens, Since 1989

hope@vanputte.com
Hope Fox
Assistant Manager – Garden Center, Since 2001

katie@vanputte.com
Katie Gailey
Office Manager, Since 2004

mike@vanputte.com
Mike Griffin
General Manager, Since 1998

jenna@vanputte.com
Jenna Holzschuh
Assistant Manager – Nursery & Perennials, Since 2015

brittany@vanputte.com
Brittany Keyes, CNLP
Landscape Coordinator, Since 2015

bret@vanputte.com
Bret Matthews
Landscape Design Consultant, Since 2002

Carl McMahon
Nursery Manager, Since 2007

Conor O’Leary
Assistant Greenhouse Manager, Since 2016

jim@vanputte.com
James Patrick
Landscape Design Consultant, Since 2016

jen@vanputte.com
Jen Rose
Garden Center Manager – IT, Buyer & Events, Since 2013

steve@vanputte.com
Steve Sadwick
Greenhouse Manager / Grower / Botanist / Horticulturist, Since 1987

Pat Schneider
Customer Service – Garden Center, Nursery & Perennials, Since 1998

loren@vanputte.com
Loren Stebler Roberts
Front End Manager, Since 1982

jeremiah@vanputte.com
Jeremiah Zitz
Green Goods Buyer, Since 2017