Staff

Staff

The Van Putte Gardens Team

We wouldn’t be a leader in the green industry without our skilled and knowledgeable Green Thumb staff. These are the people who are out in our nursery, greenhouse, and garden center every day, making Van Putte Gardens your number one resource for information about gardening and landscaping.

kyle@vanputte.com

Kyle Van Putte, CNLP
CEO / President / Landscape Division Manager, Since 1987

holly@vanputte.com

Holly Cirella (Van Putte)
CFO / Vice President, Since 1991

carl@vanputte.com

Carl Van Putte
Chairman of the Board, Since 1965

sue@vanputte.com

Sue Van Putte
Senior Vice President, Since 1975

jodi@vanputte.com

Jodi Avery
Assistant Manager – Gift Shop & Market, Since 2011

nicole@vanputte.com

Nicole Bartlett
Landscape Design Consultant – Commercial Accounts, Since 2015

Richard Burke
Assistant Manager – Nursery / In-House Design, Since 2002

michelle@vanputte.com

Michelle Castañeda
Sales & Marketing Assistant Manager, Since 2018

kristen@vanputte.com

Kristen Davies
Landscape Design / DIY Consultant, Since 2014

Hope Fox
Assistant Manager – Garden Center, Since 2001

katie@vanputte.com

Katie Gailey
Office Manager, Since 2004

mike@vanputte.com

Mike Griffin
Senior Vice President, General Manager, Since 1998

jenna@vanputte.com

Jenna Holzschuh
Green Goods Buyer/Manager, Since 2015

brittany@vanputte.com

Brittany Keyes, CNLP
Landscape Finance Manager, Since 2015

bret@vanputte.com

Bret Matthews
Operations Manager, Since 2002

Carl McMahon
Nursery Manager, Since 2007

jim@vanputte.com

Jim Patrick
Landscape Design Consultant / Project Manager, Since 2016

loren@vanputte.com

Loren Roberts
Front End Manager, Since 1984

steve@vanputte.com

Steve Sadwick
Greenhouse Manager / Grower / Botanist / Horticulturist, Since 1987

Pat Schneider
Customer Service – Garden Center, Nursery & Perennials, Since 1998

tony@vanputte.com

Anthony Slominski, ICPI, CNLP
Landscape Design Consultant / Project Manager, Since 2018

rick@vanputte.com

Rick Stecher
Garden Center Manager & Buyer, Since 2018