Skip to Content

The Van Putte Gardens Team

We wouldn’t be a leader in the green industry without our skilled and knowledgeable Green Thumb staff. These are the people who are out in our nursery, greenhouse, and garden center every day, making Van Putte Gardens your number one resource for information about gardening and landscaping.

Kyle Van Putte

CEO & President

Since 1987

kyle@vanputte.com

Holly Cirella (Van Putte)

CFO & Vice President

Since 1994

holly@vanputte.com

Carl Van Putte

Chairman of the Board

Since 1965

carl@vanputte.com

Sue Van Putte

Senior Vice President

Since 1975

sue@vanputte.com

Jodi Avery

Gift Shop & Market Manager

Since 2011

jodi@vanputte.com

Brittany Bobnick

Landscape Coordinator & Finance Manager

Since 2015

brittany@vanputte.com

Nicole Bartlett

Landscape Design Consultant, & Commercial Account Consultant

Since 2015

nicole@vanputte.com

Michelle Castañeda

Sales & Marketing Manager

Since 2018

michelle@vanputte.com

Kristen Davies

Landscape Design & DIY Consultant

Since 2014

kristen@vanputte.com

Robin DeRose

Office Manager

Since 2020

robin@vanputte.com

Mike Griffin

Senior Vice President

Since 1998

mike@vanputte.com

Jenna Holzschuh

Green Goods Buyer & Manager

Since 2015

jenna@vanputte.com

Bret Mathews

Landscape Division Manager

Since 2002

bret@vanputte.com

Carl McMahon

Nursery Manager

Since 2007

Jim Patrick

Design Consultant

Since 2016

jim@vanputte.com

Loren Roberts

Front End Manager

Since 1984

loren@vanputte.com

Steve Sadwick

Greenhouse Manager, Grower, Botanist, Horticulturist

Since 1987

steve@vanputte.com

Anthony Slominski

Landscape Design Consultant

Since 2018

tony@vanputte.com

Rick Stecher

Garden Center Manager, Horticulturist

Since 2018

rick@vanputte.com
Close